Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mannino Athletic Director
Hollins University
540-362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Costa Head Athletic Trainer
Hollins University
540-362-6205 costakm@hollins.edu
Jon Guy Owens Director of Hollins Outdoor Program (HOP)
Hollins University
540-362-6456 jowens@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner Sports Information Director/NCAA Compliance Coordinator
Hollins University
540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Peterson Director of Riding
Hollins University
540 362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
Elizabeth Courter Associate Head Coach
Hollins University
540 362-6691 ecourter@hollins.edu
Elise Roschen Riding Center Manager/Assistant to the Director of Riding
Hollins University
540 362-6691 eroschen@hollins.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Logan Head Basketball Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6329 jlogan@hollins.edu
Britney Campbell Assistant Basketball Coach
Hollins Basketball
540-362-6329 campbellbr@hollins.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kastner Co-Head Coach
Hollins Cross Country
540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu
Jenny Logan Co-Head Coach
Hollins Cross Country
540-362-6329 jlogan@hollins.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Frasier Head Golf Coach
Hollins University
540-362-7436 frasierws@hollins.edu
Bill Mannino Assistant Golf Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Hollins University
540-362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle O'Leary Head Lacrosse Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Ramirez Head Soccer Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Richardson Head Swim Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6539 richardsonpj@hollins.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kastner Head Tennis Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katherine Lawson Head Volleyball Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6424 klawson@hollins.edu
Meghan Richardson Assistant Volleyball Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6424 braymm@hollins.edu