Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mannino Acting Athletic Director
Hollins University
540-362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Moffett Head Athletic Trainer
Hollins University
540-362-6205 moffettke@hollins.edu
Jon Guy Owens Director of Hollins Outdoor Program (HOP)
Hollins University
540-362-6456 jowens@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner Sports Information Director/NCAA Compliance Coordinator
Hollins University
540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Peterson Director of Riding
Hollins University
540 362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
L.M. Gerald Head Coach
Hollins University
540 362-6691 lgerald@hollins.edu
Elizabeth Courter Associate Head Coach
Hollins University
540 362-6691 ecourter@hollins.edu
Elise Roschen Riding Center Manager/Assistant to the Director of Riding
Hollins University
540 362-6691 eroschen@hollins.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Phillips Head Basketball Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6424 jphillips@hollins.edu
Miranda Carrasco Assistant Basketball Coach
Hollins Basketball
540-362-6424 carrascomn@hollins.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mannino Head Golf Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle O'Leary Head Lacrosse Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Ramirez Head Soccer Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Raines Head Swimming Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6539 jraines@hollins.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kastner Head Tennis Coach
Hollins University
540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail