2018-19 Hollins Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Averett
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
4:00 PM
Wesley
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Earlham
H
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
William Peace
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Keuka
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph
H
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Salem
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Sweet Briar
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Montreat
A