2018-19 Hollins Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-4-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 3.04
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Piedmont International
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Gallaudet
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Elizabeth
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
York (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
* Conference