2018-19 Hollins Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14-1
Pct. .147
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-7
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.41
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 5.2
GAA 5.52
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Piedmont International
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Gallaudet
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Elizabeth
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
York (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sweet Briar *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford *
Roanoke Valley Youth Soccer Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 8-0
Ferrum *
DUE to WEATHER: the game has been moved to Ferrum
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 8-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Randolph *
A
* Conference