2014-15 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-4
September
Sat Sep 13
vs
TBA
Bluefield College Invitational
@ Bluefield, WV
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
TBA
Bluefield College Invitational
@ Bluefield, WV
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic South Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
TBA
Methodist Fall Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
TBA
Methodist Fall Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sun Oct 05
vs
TBA
Methodist Fall Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mary Baldwin
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Averett
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Southern Virginia
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Union (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carthage
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Arkansas Tech
@ Orlando, FL
N
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Guilford *
Rescheduled from 4/3
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Randolph *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Roanoke %
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season