2017-18 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
Methodist University Invitational
@ Fayetteville, NC
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Ferrum College Play Day
@ Ferrum, VA Rain prevented completion
N
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 10
at
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
* Conference