2018-19 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salem
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Ferrum Fall Invitational
@ Ferrum, VA
N
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southern Virginia
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ferrum *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Averett
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Randolph *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Salem
Rescheduled from 2/16
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Meredith
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Guilford *
*Rescheduled from 3/8
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee *
@ the Duchossois Tennis Center, Lexington, Va.
N
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Roanoke *
Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mary Baldwin
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sweet Briar *
Rescheduled from 4/19
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lynchburg *
Rescheduled from 4/13
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
Hollins Senior Day
H
* Conference