2018-19 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salem
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Ferrum Fall Invitational
@ Ferrum, VA
N
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Salem
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
Averett
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
* Conference