2016-17 Hollins Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-24
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 1-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 7.00
Hitting % .068
Assists per set 6.23
Blocks per set 1.02
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 12.55
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Agnes Scott
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mary Baldwin
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
@ Salem, VA 2016 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke
2016 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
@ Salem, VA 2016 Roanoke College Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mary Baldwin
@ Salem, VA Consolation of 2016 Maroon Classic
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg *
A
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
Fan Appreciation Day
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. Aloysius
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Cresson, PA
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shenandoah *
Pink Game for Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Greensboro
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
A
* Conference