2019-2020 Hollins Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Salem
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Salem
11:00 AM
H
February
Wed Feb 19
at
Washington and Lee *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Methodist
1:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Meredith
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Marymount (VA)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Trinity (D.C.)
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Guilford *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Randolph *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
4:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Mary Baldwin
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Shenandoah *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Roanoke *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Ferrum *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Randolph-Macon *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Sweet Briar *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Emory & Henry *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference